Saturday, June 7, 2014

Livestream

    Yaaaaaay!!!  We just did a cute little test livestream on my Youtube channel and it worked  So we have a time and date
Tomorrow at 10 a.m. MST 
9:00 a.m. PST
11:00 a.m. CST
12:00 p.m. EST

   Join us for the fun times!!!!  The Tinker, Jaimi, and I will all be here talking, commenting, and I'll be drawing!  You guys can ask anything:  from what we like to how we got the comic started and all that jazz!  Jaimi and Tinker will be the main speakers so you can ask them stuff too!!!!!!  See you all bright and early!!